Contact us

Regeneration & Renewal

For Planning magazine and PlanningResource general enquiries,
contact us on 020 8267 4373 or via email at planning@haymarket.com

For log-in queries, call our subscriptions department on 020 8267 8121 or email planning.support@haymarket.com.

Print subscriptions

To subscribe to Planning magazine:
Email: haymarketuk@subscription.co.uk
Tel: 08451 557355
www.haysubs.com


Got a news story for Regeneration & Renewal?

Email planning@haymarket.com

Planning magazine - editorial

Richard Garlick, editor
richard.garlick@haymarket.com

Jamie Carpenter, deputy editor
jamie.carpenter@haymarket.com

Bryan Johnston, consultant editor
bryan.johnston@haymarket.com

Michael Donnelly, online editor
michael.donnelly@haymarket.com

John Geoghegan, senior reporter
john.geoghegan@haymarket.com 

Advertising  Recruitment

Reena Bhari, senior account manager
reena.bhari@haymarket.com

Regeneration & Renewal on Twitter

Click here to follow our team of reporters on Twitter.


Additional Information